Items Previously Exported to QuickBooks Display as 'Locked' Files
Items in your Neat Cloud will appear with a lock symbol if they have been previously sent to QuickBooks Online or QuickBooks Desktop. To protect synchronicity between your items in the Neat Cloud and QuickBooks, items that have been sent to QuickBooks
are locked from being edited.
For more information on using the Neat with QuickBooks, please see any of the following Neat Help Center articles: Using Neat with QuickBooks Desktop and QuickBooks Online